About me


Hi there!

I am happy you are checking me out and maybe I can assist you somehow.

After 3years studying physics at the University in Heidelberg (Germany), I moved to Kiel (Germany) to study Economics (including PhD courses) and Mathematics with a focus on Statistics.

In addition to my work as a student assistant at the Chair of Microeconomics, I started giving private tuition. In the first year I mainly looked after highschool students. However, since the demand from university students was very high and my lessons also proved to be successful on a higher level, I started focusing on tutoring for undergraduate & graduate students. This was accompanied very quickly by the coaching regarding statistical evaluations for bachelor/master and PhD theses.

Now I work as a freelance lecturer at universities, give employee training courses on mathematical topics and assist students in preparing for exams, during the semester or in the planning and evaluation of statistical work, surveys and other analyses.

I am traveling a lot. Often for my work for companies; but sometimes just because I feel like it. Lessons "on site" are therefore not possible. My clientele extends worldwide, including Germany, Switzerland, Austria, England, the US, Canada and Australia. Thus, the lessons/counselling via Skype turned out to be very practical, uncomplicated and effective. My working languages are English, German and Italian.

If I have sparked your interest, please feel free to continue and contact me here: Contact